Courses in the Philippines
Categories Menu

Bicol University

Bicol University is a state university located in the Bicol Region, established on June 21, 1969 and formally organized only on September 22, 1970. It is comprised of seven campuses. The following are their former names:
The Bicol Teachers College (BTC) and Daraga East Central School (DCES) in Daraga, Albay; Albay High School and the Bicol Regional School for Arts and Trades (BRSAT) in Legazpi City; The Roxas Memorial Agricultural School (RMAS) in Guinobatan, Albay; and the School of Fisheries and its high school in Tabaco City.
The Dean
Admissions Office
Bicol University
Legazpi City
Tel. No. (052) 483-0719


Bicol University
Legazpi Office:
Legazpi City
Telefax No.: (052) 821-7939


Manila Office
No. 4 Lopez St.,M.H. del Pilar
Roosevelt Ave., Quezon City,
Manila, Philippines
Telefax:(02) 921-1586 is not affiliated with Bicol University. For specific questions and other concerns, please get in touch with their official representatives or visit their official website for more information.

Last Modified: July 18, 2012

Post a Reply