Courses in the Philippines
Categories Menu

Batangas State University System

Batangas State University was founded in 1903 and was formerly known as the Pablo Borbon Memorial Institute of Technology. It is a public university occupying 10 campuses (two main, two satellites, and six extension campuses) located throughout the Province of Batangas.
Batangas State University
Testing and Admission Office
Governor Pablo Borbon Campus I
Rizal Avenue Extension, Batangas City
Philippines, 4200
(043) 300-2202 loc 121
Website: is not affiliated with Batangas State University. For specific questions and other concerns, please get in touch with their official representatives or visit their official website for more information.

Last Modified: July 25, 2012

Post a Reply